source to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

source: 0.5
ko_KR: 0. 5

source: 1.5
ko_KR: 1. 5

source: 2.5
ko_KR: 2. 5

source: 3.5
ko_KR: 3. 5

source: 4.5
ko_KR: 4. 5

source: http://
ko_KR: http: //

source: コピー
ko_KR: 복사(C)
